Ons team

  • De juiste mensen die je met raad en daad bijstaan

  • Coördinator
    Dries Braeye
    050/250 138 – 0472/648 873
    dries.braeye@bdoz.be

    Sociaal adviseur
    Valentine De Lannoy
    050/250 138
    valentine.delannoy@bdoz.be

    Elisa Hedebouw
    050/250 138
    elisa.hedebouw@bdoz.be

    Technisch onderzoeker
    Tom Genouw
    050/250 138 – 0477/985 524
    tom.genouw@bdoz.be

    Technisch adviseur
    Lieven Deceuninck
    050/250 138 – 0492/729 413
    lieven.deceuninck@bdoz.be

    Energiecoach
    William Werbrouck
    050/250 138 – 0477/985 602
    william.werbrouck@bdoz.be

    Administratief medewerker
    Melissa Velle
    050/250 138
    melissa.velle@bdoz.be